Mary-Ellen:

Hello Mary- Ellen!
I love the video you posted, the Gummy Bear song used to be my favorite! Anyways, I have heard of vegemite before, and I have gotten mixed reviews. How is it in your opinion? Appareantly it is yeast, which doesn’t sound too good to me.
By the way, my name is Lola and I live in California.
-Lola

Mr. Woods:

Hello Mr. Wood,

My name is Lola and I am from California. I enjoyed your presentation a lot! Is hangi a taste everyone would prefer, or is it for unique pallets only? Thank you for your wonderful presentation!
-Lola

http://Lcase4702.edublogs.org

Claire:

Claire,
First of all, I absolutely love your blog! Your font and header image are amazing! Quick question, what is a bush tucker? Out here in California we have nothing of the sort. It sounds new and inventive to me, but it may just be the usual over there. I hope you have a wonderful day!
-Lola
https://lcase4702.edublogs.org

Neha:

Dear Neha,
My name is Lola and I live in California. Your story is so amazing! Your Gulab Jamaan sounds absolutely wonderful and I would love to try it some day. You said that your desserts are mostly sweet. Well, are there any spicy desserts? If so, what are they?
-Lola

Huzzahians:

Hello Huzzahians,

I enjoy how your blog is one where it is shared with the whole class. I’ve been to Canada one time, and when I was here I went to Montreal and Victoria, and might I say, they had the best ice cream I have ever had. What exactly is poutine? I’ve seen it in videos online, but all I know is it contains cheese curds, if I am right.
Thank you,
Lola from California

https://lcase4702.edublogs.org